My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20170007 (OPEN) -- Environmental cost recovery clause.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20170007
Description Due Date Completion Date
Administrative Order - Establishing 2017 Docket 01/03/2017 01/03/2017
Order Establishing Procedure 03/23/2017 03/23/2017
Utilities Final True-Up Testimony & Exhibits 04/03/2017 04/03/2017
Utilities Preliminary List of New Projects for Cos 07/07/2017 07/07/2017
FPL's Estimated / Actual Testimony & Exhibits 07/19/2017 07/19/2017
All Other Utilities Estimated/Actual Testimony-Exh 08/04/2017 08/04/2017
FPL's Projection Testimony - Exhibits 08/11/2017 08/11/2017
Testimony & Exhibits - Intervenor (FPL) 08/23/2017 08/23/2017
Testimony & Exhibits - Staff (FPL) 08/28/2017 None
Utilities Projection Testimony - Exhiibits 09/01/2017 09/01/2017
FPL Testimony & Exhibits - Rebuttal 09/18/2017 None
Testimony/Exhibits - Staff & Intervenor (Utilities 09/22/2017 None
Testimony/Exhibits - Rebuttal (Utilities) 09/29/2017 None
Prehearing Statements 09/29/2017 None
Discovery Actions Complete 10/11/2017 None
Prehearing 10/11/2017 None
Hearing (10/25 - 27/17) 10/25/2017 None
Briefs Due 11/08/2017 None
Revised CASR Due 01/03/2018 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20170007
Utility Companies (4) Select Company
Duke Energy Florida, LLC d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)
Gulf Power Company (EI804)
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20170007
Parties of Record (13)
Ausley Law Firm (17)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
850-224-9115
850-222-7560
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
Beggs Law Firm (17)
Russell A. Badders/Steven R. Griffin
P.O. Box 12950
Pensacola FL 32591
(850) 432-2451
srg@beggslane.com
rab@beggslane.com
Duke Energy (17 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
(727) 820-5249
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (17 Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301-7740
(850) 521-1428
(727) 820-5041
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (17)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr.
c/o Moyle Law Firm, PA
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (17 Juno)
John Butler/Jessica Cano
700 Universe Boulevard (LAW/JB)
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 304-5639
(561) 691-7135
John.Butler@fpl.com
jessica.Cano@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (17 Tall)
Kenneth Hoffman
215 S. Monroe Street, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301-1858
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd., Ste. 105
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
(954) 295-5714
(866) 924-2824
george@cavros-law.com
Gulf Power Company
Rhonda J. Alexander
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520
(850) 444-6743
+1-850-4446026
rjalexad@southernco.com
jastone@southernco.com
Office of Public Counsel (17a)
J. Kelly/P. Christensen/C. Rehwinkel/S. Morse
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
(850) 488-9330
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
morse.stephanie@leg.state.fl.us
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (17)
James W. Brew/Laura A. Wynn
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Eighth Floor, West Tower
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@smxblaw.com
law@smxblaw.com
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy (17a)
P.O. Box 1842
Knoxville TN 37901
(865) 637-6055
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20170007 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 1/6/2017
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Ronald Brisé -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Gary Smith II
Division of Economics
Jenny Wu
Division of Engineering
Laura King
Moniaishi Mtenga
Penelope Buys
Phillip Ellis
Office of the General Counsel
Charles Murphy
Stephanie Cuello