My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20190015 (OPEN) -- Commission review of numeric conservation goals (Florida Power & Light Company).
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20190015
Description Due Date Completion Date
Order Establishing Procedure 02/18/2019 02/18/2019
Standard Order 02/26/2019 02/26/2019
Testimony - Company 04/12/2019 04/12/2019
Testimony - Intervenor 06/10/2019 06/10/2019
Testimony - Staff 06/17/2019 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 07/12/2019 07/12/2019
FAR Notice of Prehearing & Hearing 07/12/2019 07/12/2019
Prehearing Statements 07/22/2019 07/22/2019
Discovery Actions Complete 07/26/2019 None
Prehearing 07/29/2019 07/29/2019
Prehearing Order 08/07/2019 08/07/2019
Transcript of Prehearing 08/07/2019 08/07/2019
Hearing 08/12/2019 08/12/2019
Briefs Due 09/20/2019 None
Revised CASR Due 10/01/2019 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20190015
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20190015
Parties of Record (25)
Ausley Law Firm (19c)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen/M. Means
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7960
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
mmeans@ausley.com
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Beggs Law Firm (19R)
Steven R. Griffin
P.O. Box 12950
Pensacola FL 32591
(850) 432-2451
(850) 469-3331
srg@beggslane.com
Represents: Gulf Power Company
Duke Energy (19 Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
(727) 820-5041
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Represented By: Radey Law Firm
Duke Energy (19b St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 1st Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4962
(727) 820-5519
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Represented By: Radey Law Firm
Earthjustice (19)
Bradley Marshall/Bonnie Malloy/Jordan Luebkemann
111 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-0031
(850) 681-0020
bmarshall@earthjustice.org
bmalloy@earthjustice.org
jluebkemann@earthjustice.org
flcaseupdates@earthjustice.org
Represents: SACE / LULAC
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (19)
Kelley F. Corbari/Joan T. Matthews/Allan J. Charles
The Mayo Building
407 S. Calhoun Street, Suite 520
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 245-1000
joan.matthews@FreshFromFlorida.com
allan.charles@FreshFromFlorida.com
Kelley.Corbari@FreshFromFlorida.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (19a)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen A. Putnal/Ian E. Waldick
c/o Moyle Law Firm, PA
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
iwaldick@moylelaw.com
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (19 Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
134 W. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm/Radey Law Firm
Florida Power & Light Company (19c Juno)
William P. Cox/Christopher T. Wright
700 Universe Boulevard (LAW/JB)
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 304-5662
(561) 691-7135
Will.Cox@fpl.com
Christopher.Wright@fpl.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm/Radey Law Firm
Florida Public Utilities Company
Mr. Mike Cassel
1750 S.W. 14th Street, Suite 200
Fernandina Beach FL 32034-3052
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm/Radey Law Firm
Gardner Law Firm (19)
Robert Scheffel Wright/John T. LaVia
1300 Thomaswood Drive
Tallahassee FL 32308
(850) 385-0070
(850) 385-5416
jlavia@gbwlegal.com
schef@gbwlegal.com
Represents: Orlando Utilities Commission
Gulf Power Company (19b Tall)
Holly Henderson
134 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3947
(850) 521-3939
holly.henderson@nexteraenergy.com
Represented By: Beggs Law Firm/Radey Law Firm
Gulf Power Company (19c Pensacola)
Russell A. Badders
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520
(850) 444-6550
russell.badders@nexteraenergy.com
Represented By: Beggs Law Firm/Radey Law Firm
Gunster Law Firm (19b)
Charles A. Guyton/Beth Keating
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1722
cguyton@gunster.com
bkeating@gunster.com
Represents: Florida Power & Light Company/Florida Public Utilities Company
Hopping Law Firm
Gary V. Perko/Brooke E. Lewis
Post Office Box 6526
Tallahassee FL 32314
(850) 222-7500
BrookeL@hgslaw.com
GaryP@hgslaw.com
JenniferM@hgslaw.com
ShelleyL@hgslaw.com
Represents: JEA
JEA
Mr. Berdell Knowles
21 West Church Street
Jacksonville FL 32202-3158
(904) 665-4524
knowb@jea.com
Represented By: Hopping Law Firm/Radey Law Firm
LULAC Florida Corp. (19)
6041 SW 159 CT
Miami FL 33193
(305) 389-4471
Represented By: Earthjustice
Office of Public Counsel (19i)
J.R. Kelly/P. Christensen/T. David/A. Fall-Fry
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
Orlando Utilities Commission
Mr. W. Browder
P. O. Box 3193
Orlando FL 32802-3193
cbrowder@ouc.com
Represented By: Gardner Law Firm/Radey Law Firm
Radey Law Firm
Susan F. Clark
301 S. Bronough St., Ste. 200
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 425-6654
(850) 425-6694
sclark@radeylaw.com
Represents: FPL; GPC; FPUC; Duke Energy; OUC; JEA; TECO
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy (19)
George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd., Suite 105
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
(954) 295-5714
(866) 924-2824
george@cleanenergy.org
Represented By: Earthjustice
Spilman Law Firm (19)
Stephanie U. Eaton
110 Oakwood Drive, Suite 500
Winston-Salem NC 27103
(336) 631-1062
(336) 725-4476
seaton@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Spilman Law Firm (19a)
Derrick Price Williamson/Barry A. Naum
1100 Bent Creek Boulevard, Suite 101
Mechanicsburg PA 17050
(717) 795-2741
(717) 795-2743
dwilliamson@spilmanlaw.com
bnaum@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm/Radey Law Firm
Walmart Inc. (19a)
2001 SE 10th Street
Bentonville AR 72716
Represented By: Spilman Law Firm
Interested Persons (4)
Broward County
Jason Leichty
Environmental Protection and Growth Management Department
115 S Andrews Ave, Room 329-H
Fort Lauderdale FL 33301
(954) 519-0310
JLIECHTY@broward.org
Colleen Kettles
1679 Clearlake Road
Cocoa FL 32922
(321) 638-1004
(321) 638-1010
ckettles@fsec.ucf.edu
Sierra Club (19)
Diana Csank
50 F Street NW, Eighth Floor
Washington DC 20001
(202) 548-4595
Diana.Csank@sierraclub.org
Vote Solar (19a)
Katie Chiles Ottenweller/Tyler Fitch
151 Astoria Street SE
Atlanta GA 30316
(706) 224-8107
katie@votesolar.org
tyler@votesolar.org

Staff Assigned to Docket 20190015 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/17/2019
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Donald Polmann -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Aaron Redda
Charles Morgan
Devlin Higgins
Jenny Wu
Michael Barrett
Zachary Rogers
Division of Engineering
Laura King
Orlando Wooten
Phillip Ellis
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
James Breman
Lydia Roberts
Office of the General Counsel
Ashley Weisenfeld
Margo DuVal