My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20190072 (CLOSED) -- Petition for a limited proceeding to approve second solar base rate adjustment, by Duke Energy Florida, LLC.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20190072
Description Due Date Completion Date
Order Establishing Procedure 05/03/2019 05/03/2019
Testimony - Intervenor 05/24/2019 None
Testimony - Staff 05/31/2019 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 06/07/2019 None
FAR Notice Filed 06/11/2019 06/11/2019
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 06/11/2019 06/11/2019
Prehearing Statements 06/14/2019 06/13/2019
Discovery Actions Complete 06/24/2019 None
Prehearing 06/26/2019 06/26/2019
Prehearing Order 07/03/2019 07/03/2019
Transcript of Prehearing Due 07/03/2019 07/03/2019
Hearing 07/09/2019 07/09/2019
Transcript of Hearing Due 07/19/2019 07/16/2019
Final Order 07/29/2019 07/22/2019
Close Docket 07/29/2019 07/22/2019
Revised CASR Due 10/31/2019 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20190072
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Duke Energy Florida, LLC d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20190072
Parties of Record (5)
Duke Energy (19 Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
(850) 521-1437
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (19a St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 1st Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4962
(727) 820-5041
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (19a)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen A. Putnal/Ian E. Waldick
c/o Moyle Law Firm, PA
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
iwaldick@moylelaw.com
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
Office of Public Counsel (19f)
J.R. Kelly/Charles Rehwinkel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
Rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (19a)
James W. Brew/Laura A. Wynn
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Suite 800 West
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@smxblaw.com
law@smxblaw.com
Interested Persons (2)
MCD Clerks of Circuit Court (Specific Company) (EI801)
MCD County Clerks (Specific Company) (EI801)

Staff Assigned to Docket 20190072 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 4/5/2019
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Donald Polmann -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Kordell Wilson
Todd Brown
Division of Economics
Devlin Higgins
Jenny Wu
Sevini Guffey
Division of Engineering
Clayton Lewis
Jefferson Doehling
Luis Salvador
Orlando Wooten
Phillip Ellis
Office of the General Counsel
Kurt Schrader