My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20200070 (CLOSED) -- Review of 2020-2029 Storm Protection Plan pursuant to Rule 25-6.030, F.A.C., Gulf Power Company.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20200070
Description Due Date Completion Date
Testimony - Company 04/10/2020 04/10/2020
Testimony - Intervenor 05/26/2020 05/26/2020
Testimony - Staff 06/09/2020 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 06/26/2020 06/26/2020
Prehearing Statements 07/20/2020 07/20/2020
FAR Notice Filed 07/20/2020 07/17/2020
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 07/20/2020 07/17/2020
Discovery Actions Complete 07/23/2020 None
Prehearing 07/28/2020 07/28/2020
Prehearing Order 08/04/2020 08/04/2020
Hearing 8/10 - 8/13/20 08/10/2020 08/10/2020
Order Approving Settlement 08/28/2020 08/28/2020
Revised CASR Due 09/30/2020 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20200070
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Gulf Power Company (EI804)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20200070
Parties of Record (8)
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (20b)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen A. Putnal
c/o Moyle Law Firm
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (20g Juno)
Jason A. Higginbotham/John T. Burnett
700 Universe Boulevard (JB/LAW)
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 691-7108
(561) 691-7135
John.T.Burnett@fpl.com
Jason.Higginbotham@fpl.com
Represents: Gulf Power Company
Gulf Power Company
Mark Bubriski
134 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3937
(850) 521-3939
mark.bubriski@nexteraenergy.com
Represented By: Florida Power & Light Company
Gulf Power Company (20a Pensacola)
Russell A. Badders
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520
(850) 444-6550
(850) 444-6744
Russell.Badders@nexteraenergy.com
Represented By: Florida Power & Light Company
Office of Public Counsel (20g)
J. R. Kelly/Thomas A. (Tad) David
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
david.tad@leg.state.fl.us
Spilman Law Firm (20 NC)
Stephanie U. Eaton
110 Oakwood Drive, Suite 500
Winston-Salem NC 27103
(336) 631-1062
(336) 725-4476
seaton@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Spilman Law Firm (20 PA)
Derrick P. Williamson/Barry A. Naum
1100 Bent Creek Boulevard, Suite 101
Mechanicsburg PA 17050
(717) 795-2741
(717) 795-2743
bnaum@spilmanlaw.com
dwilliamson@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Walmart Inc. (20a)
2608 SE J Street
Bentonville AR 72716
Represented By: Spilman Law Firm
Interested Persons (4)
AARP Florida (20)
Zayne Smith
360 Central Ave., Suite 1750
Saint Petersburg FL 33701
(850) 228-4243
zsmith@aarp.org
MCD Clerks of Circuit Court (Specific Company) (EI804)
MCD County Clerks (Specific Company) (EI804)
Vote Solar
Katie Chiles Ottenweller
151 Estoria Street SE
Atlanta GA 30316
(706) 224-8017
katie@votesolar.org

Staff Assigned to Docket 20200070 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 3/4/2020
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Donald Polmann -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Engineering
Clayton Lewis
Laura King
Penelope Buys
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
D'Mitry Charlton
James Breman
Shelby Eichler
Tifara Clark
Office of the General Counsel
Charles Murphy
Rachael Dziechciarz