My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20200071 (CLOSED) -- Review of 2020-2029 Storm Protection Plan pursuant to Rule 25-6.030, F.A.C., Florida Power & Light Company.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20200071
Description Due Date Completion Date
Testimony - Company 04/10/2020 04/10/2020
Testimony - Intervenor 05/26/2020 05/26/2020
Testimony - Staff 06/09/2020 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 06/26/2020 06/26/2020
Prehearing Statements 07/20/2020 07/20/2020
FAR Notice Filed 07/20/2020 07/17/2020
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 07/20/2020 07/17/2020
Discovery Actions Complete 07/23/2020 None
Prehearing 07/28/2020 07/28/2020
Prehearing Order 08/04/2020 08/04/2020
Hearing 8/10 - 8/13/20 08/10/2020 08/10/2020
Order Approving Settlement 08/28/2020 08/28/2020
Revised CASR Due 09/30/2020 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20200071
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20200071
Parties of Record (7)
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (20b)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen A. Putnal
c/o Moyle Law Firm
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (20b Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
134 W. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (20f Juno)
Christopher T. Wright/John T. Burnett
700 Universe Boulevard (JB/LAW)
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 691-7144
(561) 691-7135
Christopher.Wright@fpl.com
John.T.Burnett@fpl.com
Office of Public Counsel (20c)
J.R. Kelly/Patricia A. Christensen
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison St., Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
Spilman Law Firm (20 NC)
Stephanie U. Eaton
110 Oakwood Drive, Suite 500
Winston-Salem NC 27103
(336) 631-1062
(336) 725-4476
seaton@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Spilman Law Firm (20 PA)
Derrick P. Williamson/Barry A. Naum
1100 Bent Creek Boulevard, Suite 101
Mechanicsburg PA 17050
(717) 795-2741
(717) 795-2743
bnaum@spilmanlaw.com
dwilliamson@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Walmart Inc. (20a)
2608 SE J Street
Bentonville AR 72716
Represented By: Spilman Law Firm
Interested Persons (4)
AARP Florida (20)
Zayne Smith
360 Central Ave., Suite 1750
Saint Petersburg FL 33701
(850) 228-4243
zsmith@aarp.org
MCD Clerks of Circuit Court (Specific Company) (EI802)
MCD County Clerks (Specific Company) (EI802)
Vote Solar
Katie Chiles Ottenweller
151 Estoria Street SE
Atlanta GA 30316
(706) 224-8017
katie@votesolar.org

Staff Assigned to Docket 20200071 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 3/4/2020
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Donald Polmann -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Engineering
Laura King
Penelope Buys
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
D'Mitry Charlton
James Breman
Shelby Eichler
Tifara Clark
Office of the General Counsel
Charles Murphy
Rachael Dziechciarz