My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20200092 (OPEN) -- Storm protection plan cost recovery clause.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20200092
Description Due Date Completion Date
FAR Notice of Hearing Filed 05/22/2020 05/22/2020
Notice of Hearing 06/01/2020 06/01/2020
Hearing - TECO 2020 Agreement 06/09/2020 06/09/2020
Order Approving Settlement 06/30/2020 06/30/2020
Testimony - Company 07/24/2020 07/24/2020
FAR Notice of Hearing Filed 07/31/2020 07/31/2020
Notice of Hearing 07/31/2020 07/31/2020
Amended Notice of Hearing 08/04/2020 08/04/2020
Amended FAR Notice of Hearing Filed 08/04/2020 08/04/2020
Hearing 08/10/2020 08/10/2020
FAR Notice of Hearing Filed 08/17/2020 08/17/2020
Amended FAR Notice of Hearing Filed 08/20/2020 08/20/2020
Notice of Hearing 08/21/2020 08/21/2020
Order Approving Settlement 08/28/2020 08/28/2020
Hearing 09/01/2020 09/01/2020
FAR Notice of Hearing Filed 09/18/2020 09/21/2020
Staff Recommendation 09/24/2020 None
Hearing 10/06/2020 None
Commission Conference (Agenda) 10/06/2020 None
Standard Order 10/26/2020 None
Revised CASR Due 01/15/2021 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20200092
Utility Companies (5) Select Company
Duke Energy Florida, LLC d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)
Florida Public Utilities Company (EI803)
Gulf Power Company (EI804)
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20200092
Parties of Record (14)
Duke Energy (19c Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
(850) 521-1437
Robert.Pickels@duke-energy.com
FLRegulatoryLegal@duke-energy.com
Matt.Bernier@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (20 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
(727) 820-5041
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (20b)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen A. Putnal
c/o Moyle Law Firm
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (20 Tall)
Mr. Ken Hoffman
134 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301-1713
(850) 521-3900
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Represents: Gulf Power Company
Florida Power & Light Company (20h Juno)
J. Burnett/C. Wright/J. Higginbotham
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 304-5253
(561) 691-7135
Christopher.Wright@fpl.com
John.T.Burnett@fpl.com
Jason.Higginbotham@fpl.com
Represents: Gulf Power Company
Florida Public Utilities Company
Mr. Mike Cassel
208 Wildlight Ave.
Yulee FL 32097
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Gulf Power Company
Mark Bubriski
134 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3937
(850) 521-3939
mark.bubriski@nexteraenergy.com
Represented By: Florida Power & Light Company
Gulf Power Company (20a Pensacola)
Russell A. Badders
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520
(850) 444-6550
(850) 444-6744
Russell.Badders@nexteraenergy.com
Represented By: Florida Power & Light Company
Office of Public Counsel (20L)
J.R. Kelly/C. Rehwinkel/P. Christensen/S. Morse/T. David/M. Fall-Fry
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (20a)
James W. Brew/Laura Wynn Baker
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Suite 800 West
Washington DC 20007-5201
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@smxblaw.com
lwb@smxblaw.com
Spilman Law Firm (20 NC)
Stephanie U. Eaton
110 Oakwood Drive, Suite 500
Winston-Salem NC 27103
(336) 631-1062
(336) 725-4476
seaton@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Spilman Law Firm (20 PA)
Derrick P. Williamson/Barry A. Naum
1100 Bent Creek Boulevard, Suite 101
Mechanicsburg PA 17050
(717) 795-2741
(717) 795-2743
bnaum@spilmanlaw.com
dwilliamson@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Walmart Inc. (20a)
2608 SE J Street
Bentonville AR 72716
Represented By: Spilman Law Firm
Interested Persons (3)
AARP Florida (20)
Zayne Smith
360 Central Ave., Suite 1750
Saint Petersburg FL 33701
(850) 228-4243
zsmith@aarp.org
MCD Notice of Hearing (Electric)
Vote Solar
Katie Chiles Ottenweller
151 Estoria Street SE
Atlanta GA 30316
(706) 224-8017
katie@votesolar.org

Staff Assigned to Docket 20200092 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 3/25/2020
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Andrew Fay -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Andrew Maurey
Curtis Mouring
Stephen Fletcher
Division of Economics
Cecilia Galloway
William Coston
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
Benjamin Crawford
Cayce Hinton
James Breman
Shelby Eichler
Tifara Clark
Office of the General Counsel
Jennifer Crawford
Shaw Stiller