My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > About the Florida Public Service Commission > Meet the Commissioners

PSC Commissioners
Florida's Public Service Commissioners are selected for their knowledge and experience in one or more of the following fields: accounting, economics, energy, engineering, finance, natural resource conservation, public affairs and law. Commissioners are appointed to four-year terms by the Governor and are confirmed by the Florida Senate.
The Chairman of the PSC, who is elected to a two-year term by majority vote of the Commissioners, serves as the PSC's chief administrative officer, sets Commission hearings, establishes panels, assigns cases, presides at all hearings and conferences, when present, and performs all other duties as prescribed by law.
Commissioner La Rosa Commissioner Graham Chairman Clark Commissioner Fay Commissioner Passidomo
Commissioner Mike La Rosa Commissioner Art Graham Chairman Gary F. Clark Commissioner Andrew Giles Fay Commissioner Gabriella Passidomo