My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20080257 (CLOSED) -- Petition for approval of net metering tariff, new interconnection agreements, and modification of various related tariff sheets, by Progress Energy Florida, Inc.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20080257
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 06/19/2008 06/18/2008
Agenda 07/01/2008 07/01/2008
Order Suspending Tariff 07/21/2008 07/21/2008
Staff Recommendation 08/21/2008 08/21/2008
Agenda 09/04/2008 09/04/2008
Tariff Order - Close if No Protest 09/24/2008 09/24/2008
Consummating Order if No Protest - Close Docket 10/19/2008 10/23/2008
Close Docket or Revise CASR 10/20/2008 10/23/2008

Utilities Involved in Docket 20080257
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Progress Energy Florida, Inc. (EI801)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20080257
Parties of Record (2)
Progress Energy Florida, Inc.
Mr. Paul Lewis, Jr.
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301-7740
(850) 222-8738
(850) 222-9768
Represented By: Progress Energy Service Company, LLC
Progress Energy Service Company, LLC (08)
John T. Burnett
P.O. Box 14042
St. Petersburg FL 33733-4042
(727) 820-5519
Represents: Progress Energy Florida, Inc.
Interested Persons (4)
Keyes & Fox, LLP
Kevin T. Fox
5727 Keith Avenue
Oakland CA 94618
Philip Nissen Froelich
National High Magnetic Field Lab
Florida State University
1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee FL 32310
(850) 644-0827
Ruden Law Firm (08)
Mary Smallwood
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 815
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 412-1304
The Vote Solar Initiative
Gwen Rose
300 Brannan, Suite 609
San Francisco CA 94107
(415) 543-1374

Staff Assigned to Docket 20080257 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 5/16/2008
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Administrative -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economic Regulation
Connie Kummer
Elisabeth Draper
Office of Strategic Analysis and Governmental Affairs
JoAnn Chase
Office of the General Counsel
Erik Sayler
Martha Brown