My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20200226 (OPEN) -- Application for certificate to provide wastewater service in Charlotte County, by Environmental Utilities, LLC.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20200226
Description Due Date Completion Date
FAR Notice Filed 10/23/2020 10/23/2020
Deficiency Notification to Applicant 11/13/2020 11/13/2020
Staff Recommendation 12/22/2020 12/22/2020
Commission Conference (Agenda) 01/05/2021 01/05/2021
PAA Order 01/25/2021 02/02/2021
Protest Period Expires 02/23/2021 None
Consummating Order if No Protest 03/01/2021 03/03/2021
FAR Notice of Disposition Filed 03/11/2021 03/11/2021
Staff Recommendation 06/03/2021 06/03/2021
Commission Conference (Agenda) 06/15/2021 06/15/2021
Final Order 07/06/2021 07/01/2021
Testimony - Company 09/13/2021 09/10/2021
Staff Recommendation 09/30/2021 09/30/2021
Commission Conference (Agenda) 10/12/2021 10/12/2021
Standard Order 11/01/2021 10/28/2021
Testimony - Intervenor 11/24/2021 11/24/2021
Testimony - Staff 11/30/2021 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 01/03/2022 None
Prehearing Statements 01/12/2022 None
Discovery Actions Complete 01/21/2022 None
Prehearing 01/26/2022 None
Hearing 02/08/2022 None
Hearing 02/09/2022 None
Briefs Due 03/16/2022 None
Revised CASR Due 03/31/2022 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20200226
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Environmental Utilities, LLC (SU968)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20200226
Parties of Record (9)
Dean Mead Law Firm (20a)
Martin S. Friedman
420 S. Orange Ave., Suite 700
Orlando FL 32801
(407) 310-2077
(407) 423-1831
mfriedman@deanmead.com
Represents: Environmental Utilities, LLC
Dean Mead Law Firm (21)
John L. Wharton
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 815
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 999-4100
(850) 577-0095
hschack@deanmead.com
jwharton@deanmead.com
Represents: Environmental Utilities, LLC
Environmental Utilities, LLC
P.O. Box 7
Placida FL 33946
(941) 626-8294
lgwu7777@yahoo.com
Represented By: Dean Mead Law Firm
Kelsky Law Firm
Brad E. Kelsky
150 S. Pine Island Road, Suite 300
Plantation FL 33324
(954) 449-1400
(954) 449-8986
bradkelsky@kelskylaw.com
barbarallinas@kelskylaw.com
Represents: Palm Island Estates Association, Inc./Cape Haze Property Owners Association, Inc.
Linda Cotherman
PO Box 881
Placida FL 33946
(941) 697-0871
lcotherman@yahoo.com
Little Gasparilla Poperty Owners's Association
R. Leydon/R. Olson/P. Holmes/B.Dwyer/J. Bokar/R. Petteway/D. Flom/L. Tremblay
P.O. Box 3643
Placida FL 33946
richardleydonjr@gmail.com
twrhonda@gmail.com
bdwyer31@yahoo.com
Joseph.bokar@case.edu
oranges@embarqmail.com
lgicarts@gmail.com
jltremblay@verizon.net
Office of Public Counsel (21o)
Richard Gentry/Anastacia Pirrello
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9300
pirrello.anastacia@leg.state.fl.us
gentry.richard@leg.state.fl.us
Palm Island Estates Association, Inc.
Meryl Schaffer
P.O. Box 3151
Placida FL 33946
pie@palmislandestates.org
Represented By: Kelsky Law Firm
William Lee Roberts
2245 Stillwood Drive
Land O' Lakes FL 34639-4612
(813) 230-1632
leerobertsdpt@gmail.com
Interested Persons (129)
Adriana Moravick
(516) 301-0234
desiree3m@aol.com
Alexander Fals
alfals@bellsouth.net
Amanda Small
amanda@redrockstech.com
Amy Stevens Watters
9400 Placid Road, Little Gasperilla Island Unit I-3
Placida FL 33946
(863) 840-1694
Stevens.watters@gmail.com
Andrea M. Moen
amoen59@gmail.com
Barb Dwyer
bdwyer31@yahoo.com
Bill Dahms
385 Capstan Drive
Cape Haze FL 33946
(941) 828-0447
k2ykw@comcast.net
Bill Ward
bwgator2009@yahoo.com
Brian and luz Matlin
brianandluz@yahoo.com
Candyce Cohen
candycecohen@gmail.com
Cape Haze Property Owners Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 690
Cape Haze FL 33946
Represented By: Kelsky Law Firm
Carol Staninger
cstaninger@msn.com
Carolyn Dupree
(516) 429-1455
cdupreeislandgirl@gmail.com
Charles Zody
fzody85044@aol.com
Cheryl Klaus
cherylbethklaus@hotmail.com
Chris Woodall
cwoodall@mnsi.net
Christina McMullen
tinamcmullen@comcast.net
Christine Junior
(954) 805-0568
cannjr69@gmail.com
Cori Palmere
cori.palmere@gmail.com
Craig Baresel
craigbaresel@gmail.com
Craig Grant
duffer2002@netscape.net
Craig Noden
craig.noden@gmail.com
Daniel Carroll
dan@sevenseaspools.com
Dave and Kathy Ferri
kdisland@gmail.com
David Adams
dadams@bja-law.com
David Cohen
8 Pointe Way, Don Pedro Island
Cape Haze FL dpcohen@comcast.net
David Vincent
jdvincent@bell.net
Debbie K. Munholand
DKMphotos@me.com
Debra J Pettengill
debpett54@gmail.com
Debra Reinke
dsr30v@gmail.com
Desi Groover
im2jdg@hotmail.com
Dixie Lee Joyner
dixie@midrivers.com
Don Milroy
don@gnsfoods.com
Douglas and Roberta Ruoss
8534 Little Gasparilla Island
Placida FL 33946
(813) 855-7903
ruoss1998@gmail.com
Duane Allen
felixpo6@yahoo.com
Edward Smith
edsm1942@aol.com
Elaine Moen
elaine.n.moen@gmail.com
Elizabeth and Douglas Booth
dcbooth1@gmail.com
Frank Puisseg
(863) 648-4467
(863) 648-4983
frank@puissegurpa.com
Fred Boykin
fboykin@bicyclesouth.com
Fred Brown
fredwbrown@hotmail.com
Gary Galloway
garudy54@hotmail.com
Grechen Tenk
gtenk2018@gmail.com
Gregory C. Holt
3226 Straight Rd.
Fredonia NY 14063
ggacholt@netsync.net
Guy Hurst
retiringtoecuador@gmail.com
Heather Burns
tandhburns@gmail.com
Heather Stout
webdeziner1@yahoo.com
Heidy Fernandez
heidygg@yahoo.com
Hopping Law Firm
Robert Volpe/Louise Volpe
119 South Monroe Street, Suite 300
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 425-2358
robertv@hgslaw.com
loubreez570@gmail.com
Iris Potter
130spotter@gmail.com
James and Lisa Simmons
alpineljs@gmail.com
jsimboulder@gmail.com
Jane Keeney Smith
janekeeneysmith@gmail.com
Janet Fuquay
janfuq@me.com
Jason Kozak
jasonmichael1@yahoo.com
Jayne Kebe
kebefam@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer Shaffer
jennshaffer1@aim.com
Jenny Dang
jenny_n_dang@yahoo.com
Jerry Kolar
jkolar@kolarsystems.com
Jim Plmere
jim.palmere@gmail.com
Joann Guagliardo
jguag@verizon.net
Joe Tremblay
lgitremblay@verizon.net
John D Tillis
jtillis3@tampabay.rr.com
John Gray
jay.gray@CLAconnect.com
John Tomlin
John.Tomlin@TomlinStCyr.com
Joint Administrative Procedures Committee (20)
Ken Plante, Coordinator
680 Pepper Building
111 W. Madison St.
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9110
(850) 922-6934
joint.admin.procedures@leg.state.fl.us
Juan and Carmen Basora
opark1957@gmail.com
Judith McCoy
judithamccoy@gmail.com
Judith Randall
judi.randall88@gmail.com
Julie and Dale Novak
jnovak@novakcreative.net
Jvonna Meier
meierjvonna@gmail.com
KarAnne Harju
919 Parker Ave
Roseville MN 55113
(612) 240-2177
karanne.harju@gmail.com
Kathleen Stokes
Kitkatstokes@hotmail.com
Kathy Keohane
kkeohane722@yahoo.com
Kendall Reeves
krnow123@gmail.com
Laura Dallas
jddal@aol.com
Laurie Tremblay
jltremblay@verizon.net
Lesley Finch
lesley747@gmail.com
Lillie Estrada
(305) 496-7955
lil1226@yahoo.com
Lorine Dees
lorinedees@hotmail.com
Lou Wilson
louwilson2016@gmail.com
Lynne Petersen
lynne@iaaonline.net
Marcia Bouchie
(407) 680-9584
marciabouchie@yahoo.com
Mari McCaughan
riemac10@gmail.com
Maria De La Nunez
(305) 772-2882
mdelanunez11@gmail.com
Martin Stirdivant and Shannon Roberts
8725 Placida Rd, Suite 7-508
Placida FL 33946
(720) 635-0328
shannon_roberts@comcast.net
MCD Clerks of Circuit Court (Specific County) (08)
MCD County Clerks (Specific County) (08)
Meryl Schaffer
merylschaffer@hotmail.com
Michael Riley
mikenriley@comcast.net
Midge O'Hara
littlegasparilla@gmail.com
Misha Lauren
m.h.laurents@gmail.com
Nicolas Caussade
ncaussade@yahoo.com
Office of Charlotte County Attorney
Jean Stasio, Assistant County Attorney
18500 Murdock Circle, Ste 573
Port Charlotte FL 33948
(941) 743-1330
Jean.Stasio@charlottecountyfl.gov
Craig.rudy@charlottecountyfl.gov
Orlando Santana
santanagetaway@aol.com
Patti Balchor
patti.balchon@gmail.com
ebalchon@gmail.com
Paul Sarofim
psarofim@yahoo.com
Paul Seavy
paulseavy@seavyassociates.com
Peter and Donna Baur
panbaur@icloud.com
Peter Schaffer
pws1596@gmail.com
R F Moye
rsmoye@embarqmail.com
Randy Simmons
(813) 310-5125
simmonsrandy77@gmail.com
Rhonda Olson
twrhonda@gmail.com
Richard and Susan Jenkins
rick.jenkins@quality-roofing.com
susan.jenkins@quality-roofing.com
Richard Aulenti
daulenti43@gmail.com
Rick Thompson
(941) 928-4059
Rthompson2@thezenith.com
Robert Bergman
rbergman1@hotmail.com
Ronald Koenig
rojako@msn.com
Roy Petteway
oranges@embarqmail.com
Rudy & Petra Keck
petra@bellnet.ca
Sally and William Kimbrell
dgniver@aol.com
leekimbrell.wk@gmail.com
Sally Johnson
sbjohnson3@gmail.com
Sally Kimbrell
sallynkimbrell@gmail.com
Sally Mingerink
smingerink@yahoo.com
Shawn Rae
shawn.rae@ferguson.com
Soosie Sirmons
soosie71@gmial.com
Soosie Sirmons
soosie71@gmial.com
Stephanie Ralston
DrStephanie.Ralston@gmail.com
Steve Moen
stevemoen19@gmail.com
Steve Mowery
steve@mowery.us
Susan Brown
sjbday@hotmail.com
Theresea Blanco
tblanco@comcast.net
Thomas Crofts
tcrofts2020@gmail.com
Thomas McCoy
thomas.mccoy@vanderbilt.edu
Tri Dang
trindang@yahoo.com
Troy Szukhent
tszukhent@gmail.com
Utilities Industries Consulting, LLC
Robert Howell
rnhowell4@msn.com
Veronica Miks
Feinerdr@sbcglobal.net
Vivian Correa
vcorrea@uncc.edu
Wayne Ator
wator@comcast.net

Staff Assigned to Docket 20200226 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 8/11/2021
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
Gabriella Passidomo -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gary Clark -- Hearing Officer(s)
Michael La Rosa -- Hearing Officer(s)
Michael La Rosa -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Amber Norris
Wesley Thurmond
Division of Economics
Shannon Hudson
Sonica Bruce
Division of Engineering
Donald Phillips
Laura King
Phillip Ellis
Office of the General Counsel
Jennifer Crawford
Stefanie-Jo Osborn