My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20210010 (OPEN) -- Storm protection plan cost recovery clause.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20210010
Description Due Date Completion Date
Testimony - Company (TECO true-up) 04/01/2021 04/01/2021
Testimony - Company (Act./Est. filings and Projections) 05/03/2021 05/03/2021
Audit Report Due 06/11/2021 06/16/2021
Testimony - Intervenor 06/22/2021 06/22/2021
Testimony - Staff 06/29/2021 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 07/07/2021 None
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 07/08/2021 07/09/2021
FAR Notice Filed 07/08/2021 07/12/2021
Prehearing Statements 07/12/2021 07/12/2021
Discovery Actions Complete 07/19/2021 None
Notice (of intent to use deposition) 07/19/2021 None
Prehearing 07/26/2021 07/26/2021
Prehearing Order 07/29/2021 07/30/2021
Hearing 08/03/2021 08/03/2021
Final Order 08/23/2021 08/26/2021
Revised CASR Due 01/18/2022 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20210010
Utility Companies (5) Select Company
Duke Energy Florida, LLC d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)
Florida Public Utilities Company (EI803)
Gulf Power Company (EI804)
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20210010
Parties of Record (18)
Ausley Law Firm (21)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen/M. Means
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7952
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
mmeans@ausley.com
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Duke Energy (21 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
(727) 820-5041
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (21 Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 E. College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
(727) 820-5041
FLRegulatoryLegal@duke-energy.com
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (21a)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen A. Putnal
c/o Moyle Law Firm
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
mqualls@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (21 Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
134 W. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301-1713
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (21d Juno)
Jason A. Higginbotham/Christopher T. Wright
700 Universe Boulevard (JB/LAW)
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 691-7144
(561) 691-7135
jason.higginbotham@fpl.com
christopher.wright@fpl.com
Florida Public Utilities Company
Mr. Mike Cassel
208 Wildlight Ave.
Yulee FL 32097
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Gulf Power Company
Mark Bubriski
134 West Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3937
(850) 521-3939
mark.bubriski@nexteraenergy.com
Gulf Power Company (21 Pensacola)
Russell A. Badders
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520-0100
(850) 444-6550
Russell.Badders@nexteraenergy.com
Nucor Steel Florida, Inc. (21a)
22 Nucor Drive
Frostproof FL 33843
Represented By: Stone Law Firm
Office of Public Counsel (21v)
R. Gentry/P. Christensen/A. Pirrello/S. Morse/C. Rehwinkel/M. Wessling
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison St., Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
gentry.richard@leg.state.fl.us
morse.stephanie@leg.state.fl.us
pirrello.anastacia@leg.state.fl.us
rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
wessling.mary@leg.state.fl.us
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (21a)
P.O. Box 300
White Springs FL 32096
Represented By: Stone Law Firm
Spilman Law Firm (21)
Stephanie U. Eaton
110 Oakwood Drive, Suite 500
Winston-Salem NC 27103
(336) 631-1062
(336) 725-4476
seaton@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Spilman Law Firm (21a)
Barry A. Naum
1100 Bent Creek Boulevard, Suite 101
Berrysburg PA 17005
(717) 795-2742
(717) 795-2743
bnaum@spilmanlaw.com
Represents: Walmart Inc.
Stone Law Firm (21c)
James W. Brew/Laura Wynn Baker
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Ste. 800 West
Washington DC 20007-5201
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@smxblaw.com
lwb@smxblaw.com
Represents: PCS Phosphate - White Springs
Stone Law Firm (21d)
Peter J. Mattheis/Michael K. Lavanga
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Ste. 800 West
Washington DC 20007-5201
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
mkl@smxblaw.com
pjm@smxblaw.com
Represents: Nucor Steel Florida, Inc.
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
Walmart Inc. (21a)
2608 SE J Street
Bentonville AR 72716
Represented By: Spilman Law Firm
Interested Persons (2)
AARP Florida (21)
Zayne Smith
360 Central Ave., Suite 1750
Saint Petersburg FL 33701
(850) 228-4243
zsmith@aarp.org
MCD Notice of Hearing (Electric)

Staff Assigned to Docket 20210010 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/21/2021
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Andrew Fay -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Curtis Mouring
Stephen Fletcher
Division of Economics
Edwin Kunkler
Gary Smith II
Sevini Guffey
Division of Engineering
Marissa Ramos
Penelope Buys
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
Alexander Massiah
Benjamin Crawford
Cayce Hinton
James Breman
Shelby Eichler
Office of the General Counsel
Jennifer Crawford
Margo DuVal
Shaw Stiller
Stefanie-Jo Osborn