My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20210133 (OPEN) -- Application for transfer of facilities of North Peninsula Utilities Corporation and wastewater Certificate No. 249-S to CSWR-Florida Utility Operating Company, LLC in Volusia County.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20210133
Description Due Date Completion Date
Close Docket or Revise CASR 01/27/2022 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20210133
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
CSWR-Florida Utility Operating Company, LLC (WS985)
North Peninsula Utilities Corporation (SU615)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20210133
Parties of Record (4)
CSWR-Florida Utility Operating Company, LLC
1650 Des Peres Road, Suite 303
Des Peres MO 63131
(314) 736-4672
(314) 736-4743
Represented By: Radey Law Firm (21b)
North Peninsula Utilities Corporation
Mr. Robert Hillman
P. O. Box 2803
Ormond Beach FL 32175-2803
(386) 677-7607
Office of Public Counsel (21k)
Richard Gentry/Mary A. Wessling
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9300
Radey Law Firm (21b)
Susan Clark/Tom Crabb/Dawn Gueltzow
301 South Bronough Street, Suite 200
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 425-6654
(850) 425-6694
Represents: CSWR-Florida Utility Operating Company, LLC
Interested Persons (1)
U.S. Water Services Corporation
Troy Rendell
4939 Cross Bayou Boulevard
New Port Richey FL 34652
(727) 848-8292
(727) 848-7701

Staff Assigned to Docket 20210133 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 8/19/2021
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Andrew Fay -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Amber Norris
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Wesley Thurmond
Division of Economics
Shannon Hudson
Sonica Bruce
Division of Engineering
Marissa Ramos
Melinda Watts
Office of the General Counsel
Jennifer Crawford
Ryan Sandy