My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20210158 (CLOSED) -- Limited proceeding to consider Duke Energy Florida, LLC's unopposed motion to approve rate mitigation agreement.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20210158
Description Due Date Completion Date
Notice of Hearing 10/13/2021 10/14/2021
FAR Notice of Hearing Filed 10/15/2021 10/15/2021
Hearing 11/02/2021 11/02/2021
Final Order 11/22/2021 11/16/2021
Close Docket or Revise CASR 11/29/2021 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20210158
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Duke Energy Florida, LLC d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20210158
Parties of Record (18)
Ausley Law Firm (21)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen/M. Means
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7952
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
mmeans@ausley.com
Represents: Tampa Electric Company
Duke Energy (21 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
(727) 820-5041
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (21d Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier/Stephanie A. Cuello
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
(727) 820-5041
FLRegulatoryLegal@duke-energy.com
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
stephanie.cuello@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (21a)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen A. Putnal
c/o Moyle Law Firm
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (21 Juno)
Maria Jose Moncada/David M. Lee
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 691-5795
(561) 691-7135
david.lee@fpl.com
maria.moncada@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (21 Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
134 W. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee FL 32301-1713
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Public Utilities Company
Mr. Mike Cassel
208 Wildlight Ave.
Yulee FL 32097
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Represented By: Gunster Law Firm
Florida Retail Federation (21b)
Robert Scheffel Wright/Jay T. La Via
1300 Thomaswood Drive
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 385-0070
schef@gbwlegal.com
jlavia@gbwlegal.com
Gulf Power Company (21 Juno)
Maria Jose Moncada
700 Universe Blvd.
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 304-5795
maria.moncada@fpl.com
Gulf Power Company (21a Pensacola)
Russell A. Badders
One Energy Place, Bin 100
Pensacola FL 32520-0100
(850) 444-6550
Russell.Badders@nexteraenergy.com
Gunster Law Firm (21)
Beth Keating
215 South Monroe St., Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1706
bkeating@gunster.com
Represents: Florida Public Utilities Company
Nucor Steel Florida, Inc (21b)
Peter J. Mattheis/Michael K. Lavanga
1025 Thomas Jefferson Stree, NW Suite 800
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
pjm@smxblaw.com
mkl@smxblaw.com
Office of Public Counsel (21ab)
R. Gentry/C. Rehwinkel/A. Pirrello
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
(850) 487-6419
gentry.richard@leg.state.fl.us
pirrello.anastacia@leg.state.fl.us
rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (21)
James W. Brew/Laura Wynn Baker
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St NW, Suite 800 West
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0804
jbrew@smxblaw.com
lwb@smxblaw.com
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy (21a)
George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd., Suite 105
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
(954) 295-5714
george@cavros-law.com
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Walmart Inc. (21b)
Barry A. Naum
1100 Bent Creek Boulevard, Suite 101
Mechanicsburg PA 17050
(717) 795-2742
(717) 795-2743
bnaum@spilmanlaw.com
Walmart Inc. (21c)
Stephanie U. Eaton
110 Oakwood Drive, Suite 500
Winston-Salem NC 27103
(336) 631-1062
(336) 725-4476
seaton@spilmanlaw.com
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20210158 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 9/23/2021
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Andrew Fay -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Curtis Mouring
Devlin Higgins
Mark Cicchetti
Stephen Fletcher
Todd Brown
Division of Economics
Elisabeth Draper
William Coston
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
Alexander Massiah
Benjamin Crawford
James Breman
Shelby Eichler
Office of the General Counsel
Jennifer Crawford
Ryan Sandy