My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Utility Regulation > Telecommunications > Florida Relay > TASA Advisory Committee

TASA Advisory Committee



RELAY UPDATE REPORTS:
MEMBERS:


Tom D’Angelo
Florida Association of the Deaf, Inc.
128 Bay Bridge Drive
Saint Augustine Beach, FL 32080
(904) 392-5746
tomdangelo5@gmail.com
Margaret (Peggy) Brown
Regional Executive Director
Center for Hearing and Communication
2900 West Cypress Creek Blvd, Suite 3
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
OFFICE 954.601.1930, EXT 301
CELL 954.610.2413
mbrown@westonfl.org
mbrown@chchearing.org
Margaret Lynn Duggar
Florida Council on Aging
1018 Thomasville Road, Suite 110
Tallahassee, FL 32303
(850) 222-0080
mlduggar@mlduggar.com
Debbe Hagner
Hearing Loss Association of America - Gulf Coast Chapter
8121 Braddock Circle Unit 6
Port Richey, FL 34668
727-271-0770 (Text)
727-233-8663
Debbe.hagner@gmail.com
Jane E. Johnson
Florida Association of Centers for Independent Living
325 John Knox Road, Bldg. C
Tallahassee, FL 32308
(850) 575-6004
jane@floridacils.org
Mr. Rick Kottler
Executive Director
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services of the Treasure Coast, Inc.
1016 NE Jensen Beach Blvd
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
772-334-2233 (Voice)
866-229-8886 (Toll Free)
772-334-2299 (Fax)
rjkottler@dhhstc.org
Cheryl Rhodes
Florida Deaf/Blind Association
500 Northfield Lane
The Villages, FL 32162
(352) 350-5333 VP & Voice
cheryl2rhodes@gmail.com
Maryrose Sirianni
BellSouth Telecommunications, Inc., d/b/a AT&T Florida
150 South Monroe Street
Suite 400
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
(850) 577-5553
(850) 222-8640 - Fax
ms8675@att.com