

ORIGINAL

DISTRIBUTION CONTROL FORCE

05 FEB 1/3 PMB9 P2AM 10: 05

COMMISSION CLERK

February 8, 2005

The newly elected Pine Island Cove Board of Directors met on January 24, 2005.

The following officers were elected for the coming year:

President: Robert Eames

Vice President: Ralph Brookhart

Vice President: Evelyn Silva

Secretary: Eugene Auge

Treasurer: Paul Williams

Respectfully Submitted,

CMP	Eugene Auge
COM	Golgene High
CTR	Eugene Auge, Secretary
ECR	FOR the Board of Directors
GCL	
OPC	Pine Island Cove Homeowners Association, Inc.
MMS	-
RCA	-
SCR	_
SEC	-

DOCUMENT NUMBER-DAT

0 | 483 FEB 11 8