

## Holland + Knight

Tel 850 224 7000 Fax 850 224 8832 Holland & Knight LLP 315 South Calhoun Street, Suite 600 Tallahassee, FL 32301 www.hklaw.com

FPSC-COMMISSION CLERK-

D. Bruce May, Jr. 850 425 5607 bruce.may@hklaw.com

November 21, 2006

## VIA HAND DELIVERY

Blanca S. Bayo
Division of the Commission Clerk
and Administrative Services
Florida Public Service Commission
Capital Circle Office Center
2540 Shumard Oak Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0850

In re: Application for certificates to provide water and wastewater service in Flagler and Volusia Counties by D & E Water Resources, L.L.C. ("Application")

Docket No. 060694-WU

Dear Ms. Bayo:

Re:

Exhibit "A" attached to our letter dated November 13, 2006, contained formatting errors concerning the names of the officers and sole member of D & E Water Resources, L.L.C. Enclosed is an amended Exhibit "A" that corrects those formatting errors.

Thank you for your consideration.

СМР	elektrologische State (Seine State S	Sincerely,
COM	oneste residence de la constitución	HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP
CTR		
ECR	enter commence programme control solution	Buch
GCL	Junear Marie Control	D. Bruce May, Jr.
OPC	CONTRACT TO SERVICE TO SERVICE STATES	
RCA	DBM:chs - Enclosure	FPSC-BUREAU OF RECORDS
SCR	parameter annichment	
SGA	vand distriction and reference which is to	
SEC	Open to Complete Designation To Co	DOCUMENT NUMBER-DATE Atlanta = Bethesda = Boston = Chicago • Fort Lauderdale = Jacksonville = Los Angeles
ОТН	venda aperiora da Alia (Po	Miami ~ New York ~ Northern Virginia ~ Orlando ~ Portland ~ San Francisco  Tallahassee ~ Tampa ~ Washington, D.C. · West Palm Beach  Beiling ~ Caracas* ~ Helsinki* ~ Mexico City ~ Tel Aviv* ~ Tokyo ~ *Representative Office

Blanca Bayo Page 2 November 21, 2006

cc:

Richard Redemann Stephanie Clapp Stanley Rieger Patti Daniel

# 4196386\_v1

## Exhibit "A"

## D & E WATER RESOURCES, L.L.C.

Address for all officers and sole member:

999 Third Avenue, Ste. 4300

Seattle, WA 98104

Officers:

President and CEO:

Rick R. Holley

Executive Vice President:

Thomas M. Lindquist

Executive Vice President:

Leonard A. Kosar

Senior Vice President and

Chief Financial Officer:

David W. Lambert

Senior Vice President, General

Counsel and Secretary:

James A. Kraft

Senior Vice President, Planning and

Business Development:

Larry D. Neilson

Senior Vice President, Real Estate and

Land Management:

James A. Kilberg

Treasurer:

Laura B. Smith

Assistant Secretary:

Anna L. Oswald

Assistant Secretary:

Sheri L. Ward

Assistant Secretary:

Erwin D. Barger, Jr.

Assistant Secretary:

Elizabeth U. Fee

Assistant Secretary:

Loris A. Jakielski

Director, Human Resources:

Patricia A. Todd

Director, Safety

Dana C. Jefferies

Sole Member:

D & E Water Resources, Inc.