VOTE SHEET

January 9, 2007

Approval of Minutes

Issue: December 5, 2006 Regular Commission Conference

December 19, 2006 Regular Commission Conference

APPROVED

COMMISSIONERS ASSIGNED: Edgar, Arriaga, Carter, Tew

COMMISSIONERS' SIGNATURES

MAJORITY	DISSENTING
J. J. H.	
7-/	
Katrina J. Sew	

REMARKS/DISSENTING COMMENTS:

DOCUMENT NUMBER - DATE

00217 JAN 105