VOTE SHEET

February 13, 2007

Approval of Minutes

Issue: January 9, 2007, Regular Commission Conference

APPROVED

COMMISSIONERS ASSIGNED: All Commissioners

COMMISSIONERS' SIGNATURES

MAJORITY	DISSENTING
Kalina J. De Mc Murrian	
Junio	

REMARKS/DISSENTING COMMENTS:

DOCUMENT NUMBER - DATE

0 | 462 FEB 145