ORIGINAL STATE OF FLORIDA

COMMISSIONERS: LISA POLAK EDGAR, CHAIRMAN J. TERRY DEASON ISILIO ARRIAGA MATTHEW M. CARTER II KATRINA J. TEW



TIMOTHY DEVLIN, DIRECTOR
DIVISION OF ECONOMIC REGULATION
(850) 413-6200 - V

06 JUL 26 PM 3: 52

Aublic Service Commission CLERK

August 1, 2006

Wayne L. Scheifelbein, Esquire Rose, Sundstrom & Bentley, LLP 2548 Blairstone Pines Drive Tallahassee, Florida 32301

WS-06-0056

Re: Docket No. 060028-WS - Application for transfer of majority organizational control of C.F.A.T. H2O, Inc., holder of Certificates 552-W and 481-S in Marion County, from Ronald Chase to Floyd and Eugenia Segarra and Charles deMenzes.

Dear Mr. Scheifelbein:

The following water and wastewater tariff sheets have been approved effective August 1, 2006:

Water Tariff
Original Sheet No. 1.0 through Original Sheet No. 24.0

CMP	Wastewater Tariff
COM	Original Sheet No. 1.0 through Original Sheet No. 22.0
CTR	Please place the approved water and wastewater tariff sheets on file at the Utility's office.
ECR	If you have any questions concerning this filing, please contact Ms. Stephanie Clapp at
GCL	(850) 413 6997.
OPC	Sincerely
RCA	
SCR	Time the Dealine
SGA	Timothy Devlin Division Director
SEC 1	TD:sac
отн	
	Enclosure

Division of the Commission Clerk and Administrative Services

Office of the General Counsel (Brown)

Division of Economic Regulation (Clapp)

cc: