VOTE SHEET

May 22, 2007

Approval of Minutes

Issue: April 24, 2007, Regular Commission Conference

APPROVED

COMMISSIONERS ASSIGNED: Edgar, Carter, McMurrian

COMMISSIONERS' SIGNATURES

MAJORITY	DISSENTING
Katura J. Mc Murrian	
Jag Carlotte	
JAMAN GO	

REMARKS/DISSENTING COMMENTS:

DOCUMENT NUMBER-DATE