

Supreme Court of Florida

Office of the Clerk 500 South Duval Street Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1927

THOMAS D. HALL
CLERK
TANYA CARROLL
CHIEF DEPUTY CLERK
SUSAN DAVIS MORLEY
STAFF ATTORNEY

RECEIVED-FPSC
2 JAN 27 AM IO: 30
COMMISSION
CLIFRE

PHONE NUMBER (850) 488-0125 www.floridasupremecourt.org

ACKNOWLEDGMENT OF NEW CASE January 24, 2012

RE: SOUTHERN ALLIANCE

vs. ART GRAHAM, ETC., ET AL.

FOR CLEAN ENERGY

CASE NUMBER: SC12-94

Lower Tribunal Case Number(s): 100155-EG, 100160-EG

JR.

The Florida Supreme Court has received the following documents reflecting a filing date of 1/19/2012.

Notice of Appeal

The Florida Supreme Court's case number must be utilized on all pleadings and correspondence filed in this cause. Moreover, ALL PLEADINGS SIGNED BY AN ATTORNEY MUST INCLUDE THE ATTORNEY'S FLORIDA BAR NUMBER.

FOR GENERAL FILING INFORMATION AND ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. AOSC04-84, PLEASE VISIT THE CLERK'S OFFICE WEBSITE AT http://www.floridasupremecourt.org/clerk/index.shtml

	cc:
COM	_ PAUL LEWIS, JR.
APA	– HON. ANN COLE, CLERK
	- R. WADE LITCHFIELD
GCL	- GEORGE STEVE CAVROS
RAD	- JOHN TODD BURNETT
RC	- DIANNE MARIE TRIPLETT
ДМ	JESSICA ANN CANO
OPC	LAWRENCE DEAN HARRIS.

SUZANNE SMITH BROWNLESS

wm

VICKI GORDON KAUFMAN
JON CAMERON MOYLE, IR
GARY A. DAVIS
CHARLES A. GUYTON
JAMES W. BREW
JAMES S. WHITLOCK
RICK D. CHAMBERIJAIN
F. ALVIN TAYLOR

Supreme Court of Florida's Andrew Contraction Contract

CASE NO.: SC12-94

Lower Tribunal No(s).: 100155-EG,

100160-EG

SOUTHERN ALLIANCE FOR **CLEAN ENERGY**

ART GRAHAM, ETC., ET AL. VS.

Appellant(s)

Appellee(s)

Any attorney involved in the above case who is not a member of The Florida Bar should immediately file a proper motion pursuant to Florida Rule of Judicial Administration 2.510, if they wish to have this Court consider them as counsel of record. Failure to file a proper motion could result in the imposition of sanctions, including striking the pleading listing the foreign attorney as counsel of record.

A True Copy

Test:

Clerk, Supreme Court

wm

Served:

PAUL LEWIS, JR.

R. WADE LITCHFIELD

JOHN TODD BURNETT

JESSICA ANN CANO

VICKI GORDON KAUFMAN

GARY A. DAVIS

JAMES W. BREW

RICK D. CHAMBERLAIN

SUZANNE SMITH BROWNLESS



HON. ANN COLE, CLERK GEORGE STEVE CAVROS DIANNE MARIE TRIPLETT LAWRENCE DEAN HARRIS, JR. JON CAMERON MOYLE, JR. CHARLES A. GUYTON JAMES S. WHITLOCK F. ALVIN TAYLOR

DOCUMENT NUMBER - DATE

00568 JAN 27 º

FPSC-COMMISSION CLERK