State of Florida Division of Administrative Hearings

Ron DeSantis Governor

John MacIver
Director and Chief Judge

Claudia Lladó Clerk of the Division



April 27, 2020

Vacant
Deputy Chief
Administrative Law Judge

David W. Langham
Deputy Chief Judge
Judges of Compensation Claims

FILED 5/7/2020 DOCUMENT NO. 02455-2020 FPSC - COMMISSION CLERK

Adam Teitzman, Commission Clerk Office of the Commission Clerk Public Service Commission 2540 Shumard Oak Boulevard Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0850 (eServed)

Re: In Re: Fuel And Purchased Power Cost Recovery Clause With Generating Performance Incentive Factor, DOAH Case No. 19-6022

Dear Mr. Teitzman:

The Recommended Order has been transmitted in electronic format to the registered eALJ users and is enclosed for the non-registered parties in the referenced case. Also, enclosed is the three-volume Transcript, together with DEF's Exhibits numbered 80 through 82; OPC's Exhibits numbered 68 through 75, 101 through 109, and 115 throught117; the Commission's Exhibits numbered 110 and 111; FIPUG's Exhibits numbered 118; White Springs's Exhibits numbered 112 and 113; and the parties' Joint Exhibit numbered 114. Copies of this letter will serve to notify the parties that my Recommended Order and the hearing record have been transmitted this date.

As required by section 120.57(1)(m), Florida Statutes, you are requested to furnish the Division of Administrative Hearings with a copy of the Final Order within 15 days of its rendition. Any exceptions to the Recommended Order filed with the agency shall be forwarded to the Division of Administrative Hearings with the Final Order.

Sincerely,

LAWRENCE P. STEVENSON

Administrative Law Judge

LPS/lb

Enclosures

Adam Teitzman, Commission Clerk DOAH Case No. 19-6022 April 27, 2020 Page 2

cc: Jon C. Moyle, Esquire (eServed)

Nickalus Austin Holmes, Commission Deputy Clerk I (eServed)

Matthew Bernier, Esquire (eServed)

James Ray Kelly, Esquire (eServed)

Dianne M. Triplett, Esquire (eServed)

Patty Christensen, Esquire

Stephanie Morse, Esquire

James Walter Brew, Esquire (eServed)

Suzanne Smith Brownless, Esquire (eServed)

Thomas A. (Tad) David, Esquire (eServed)

Laura Wynn Baker, Associate (eServed)

Daniel Hernandez, Esquire (eServed)

Charles John Rehwinkel, Deputy Public Counsel (eServed)

Karen Ann Putnal, Esquire (eServed)

Bianca Lherisson (eServed)

Braulio Baez, Executive Director (eServed)

Keith Hetrick, General Counsel (eServed)